JUNE 22-23, 2018
BETHEL KOREAN CHURCH, IRVINE

GMMA Special Feature

North Korea Forum:
“Now Then, What Should We Do?”

Come hear a group of expert panelists who will discuss the future of medical work in the DPRK.

 

Saturday Morning (6/23/18)
7:45-8:45 AM

Bethel Korean Church-Vision Chapel

40 days of prayer and fasting

40 days of prayer and fasting for the 2018 GMMA National Conference starts Wednesday, May 16, 2018

Simultaneous national prayer everyday at 6pm PST, 7pm MST, 8pm CST, 9pm EST

Set your mobile phone alarms to take a minute to pray for GMMA.

 

Praise and Worship by PsalmCollective

June 22-23, 2018

Bethel Korean Church, Irvine CA

June 22-23, 2018

Bethel Korean Church, Irvine CA

GMMA 2018 / 7th KAMHC Conference

June 22-23, 2018

Bethel Korean Church, Irvine CA

GMMA_Poster_04_cmyk

Countdown to Event

Day
Hour
Minute
Second

Plenary Speakers

loren

Loren Cunningham

Founder of YWAM

patrick

Patrick Fung, MD

Director, OMF International Singapore

Lloyd_Kim

Dr. Lloyd Kim

Coordinator, Mission to the World

Eugene_Cho1

Eugene Cho

Founder & Lead Pastor of Quest Church